Off we go, into the wild blue yonder!

I am currently sitting in the airport, waiting for my 8:18 flight from DIA to Vancouver. Late night and early morning for me, but I think it will be worth it. I am looking forward to the Summit, especially meeting new people. But I also plan to have a full schedule of keynotes, breakout sessions, and listening to lightening talks, and impromptu meetings on how we can improve our triage methods and get more bugs confirmed, and fixes sent to our users.

I had a run in with some coffee this morning in an attempt to wake me up, and of course I was wearing a white shirt. So, mozillians, that is why I have coffee stains, it is not my normal appearance. If you are looking for me, look for a slightly disheveled guy with glasses and a white shirt with coffee stains 😉 He will probably look somewhat tired as well….

    • April
    • July 8th, 2010

    Hope your “brane” learns a lot! have a great time.

  1. I hope you had a successful summit in Vancouver and you had passed your waiting time in airport lounge with great coffee! Have a nice meeting!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

